LaSalle Police Jury re-elect officers for new year 2014

Members of the LaSalle Parish Police Jury re-elected their president and vice-president and extended their secretary-treasurer’s contract for two more years during their regular January meeting held Monday night of
last week. Bobby Ray Francis, who represents District 9, has served as president of the Jury for the past two  years and was nominated and re-elected without opposition as the first item of business as the regular
session began.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet