School Board members take oaths Officers elected to serve during 2015

Article Image Alt Text
The LaSalle Parish School Board members unanimously re-elected Buddy Bethard of Jena (District 6) to serve a second year as President as well as electing Dawn Stott of Olla (District 1) as Vice-President for the 2015-16 year during the board’s regular January meeting held Monday night of last week.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet