Athletic Banquets

Football (All District and Coaches Awards) – front row (l to r) Jacob Chandler (HM – Offensive Line), Daniel Curry (HM – Linebacker), Craig Walker (First Team – Kicker), Johnathan Brown (HM – Defensive Back), Parker Fink (Defensive MVP and First Team – Tight End and Defensive End), Hunter Nolan (Most Improved and Second Team – Offensive Line) and Lamar Farris (Offensive MVP and Second Team – Quarterback) and back row (l to r) Devin DeLaSalle (HM – Defensive Line), Aaron Boyette (Coach’s Award and Second Team – Offensive Line), Troy Dangerfield (First Team – Linebacker), Shaun Todd (Second Team – Defensive Back and Punter), Jaray Jenkins (MVP and First Team – WR, Flex and Return Specialist), Zyrek Norl (HM – Defensive Back), Chico Savage (Second Team – Running Back), Trelon Jones (Second Team – Running Back) and Braylon Bignar (HM – Linebacker).


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet