Jena Service Awards presented…

Jena Mayor LaDawn Edwards and Jena Chief of Police Scott McLendon presented Town of Jena Employees Nina Wagoner, Ricky Haggart, Bobby Cooper and Mickey Lofton with Town of Jena Service Award Plaques after a recent catered breakfast in their honor at town hall.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet