LaSalle High School lists honor roll

Honor roll students for the second six weeks of the 2018-19 school year at LaSalle High School have been announced by Principal Kara Masling, as follows:


All A’s – Patrick Bailey, Landri Campbell, Carolyn Chandler, Tristan Crochet, Cole Derr, Gannon Duke, Kyle Masling, Abbigail Peavy, Victoria Pittman, Kelsey Ponds, Grace Shelton, Savannah Valentine, Hailey Wallace, Hadlee Welch, and Harley Wilson.

A’s and B’s – Hill Clement, Ashlynn Cotherman, Rebecca DeMoss, Caine Duke, Natalea Hatten, Leslie Johnson, Jacey Maxwell, Joshua Mills, Bly Prince, Beau Skinner, and Destiny Welch.


All A’s – Anna Clingan, Dayna Ewing, Aezlyn Guin, Bree Hester, Emma Humphries, and Blake Rogers.

A’s and B’s – Tucker Barbo, Ethan Bird, Amber Birdwell, Ian Blackwell, Carli Estis, Abigayle Hatten, Kylee Hillestad, Brayden Lee, Kaylie Madsen, Makenna Pennington, Peyton Prather, Andrew Pritchard, Anna Smith, Lakin Southall, and Lee Turner.


All A’s – Easton Duke, Colton Herrington, Kade Hillestad, Jordyn Hough, Kinsey Long, Ren Min Hao, Taylor Veillion.

A’s and B’s – Kailey Butler, Montana Cupit, Hunter Daigneault, Emma Freeburn, Dillon Masters, Tyler Roshto, MariJane Skinner, Rachael Smith, Alexis Snoddy, Taylor Snow, Hailey Torres, and Ian Williams.


All A’s – Ashton Baum, Avery Biggs, Anna Clark, Sierra Holloway, and Madison Peavy.

A’s and B’s – Layton Adams, Blade Beaubouef, Jaida Brannon, Alexis Brown, Clay Cotton, Alyssa Emfinger, Madison Frizzell, Lauren Harlan, Rachel Haworth, Tyler Mason, Blake May, Abbe Prather, Hunter Sims, Dustin Street, Briley Townsend, and Emily Volentine.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet