Jena Junior High School honor roll

Honor roll students for the final six weeks of the 2018-19 school year at Jena Junior High School have been announced by Principal Jeremy Cassels, as follows:

Sixth Grade

All A’s – Seth Andrews, Alex Hodges, and Jack White.

A’s and B’s – Sarah Alexander, Emelyn Anglebrandt, Waylon Breithaupt, Emily Calk, Natylie Chapman, Keira Chevallier, Lana Childress, Landon Cockerham, Emma Jones, Madeline Loe, Preston Overstreet, Ethan Reaves, Genesis Rosenberg, Andrew Stephens, Jacob Wiley, and Coben Willis.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet