LaSalle Jr. High School honor roll

LaSalle Jr. High School honor roll

Honor roll students for the third six weeks of the 2019-2020 school year at LaSalle Junior High School have been announced by Principal Stephanie Clark, as follows:

Sixth Grade

All A’s – Carlie Aycock and Callum Prather.

A’s and B’s – Lisette Cruse, Lexi Lasiter, Kale Murphrey, Harlee Nowlin, Kaylie Powell, and Alexis Wiggins.

Seventh Grade


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
Average: 2 (1 vote)