Nebo Grade School lists honor roll

Honor roll students for the third six weeks of the 2019-2020 school year at Nebo Elementary School have been announced by Principal Stephanie Francis, as follows:

First Grade

All A’s – Ross Edwards, Jace Hardie, Tucker Hardie, Baylee Kelley, Milah Norris, Ashtian Sikes, and Laylah White.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet