Jena Grade School lists honor roll

Honor roll students for the fourth six weeks of the 2019-2020 school year at Jena Elementary School have been announced by Principal Deedra Zeagler, as follows:

First Grade

All A’s – Ky Allen, Sara Andrews, Ryleigh Bryant, Landon Corley, Daylon Deville, Abby Dorton, Tanner Edwards, Jace Evans, Fynn Falgoust, Jacob Farmer, Jaxson Farmer, Natalie Foreman, Sydney Goodman, Kennedy Jones, Wyatt Jones, Josie Manning, Briley McGuffee, Addi Mitchell, Nate Mitchell, Logan Munson, Natalee Nobles, Brantley Sanders, Jacey Stafford, Harper Townsend, Adelyn White and Charlotte Williams.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
Average: 1 (1 vote)