Honor Rolls

Jena Elementary

Honor roll students for the final six weeks of the 2019-20 school year at Jena Elementary School have been announced by Principal Deedra Zeagler, as follows:

First Grade

All A’s – Joseph Allen, Sara Andrews, Ryleigh Bryant, Landen Chapman, Landon Corley, Daylon Deville, Abby Dorton, Justin Edwards, Tanner Edwards, Jace Evans, Fynn Falgoust, Jacob Farmer, Jaxson Farmer, Natalie Foreman, Thomas Francis, Audrey Glenn, Sydney Goodman, Izaiah Howard, Kennedy Jones, Samuel Jones, Blake LaCour, Adelyn Lambeth, Josephine Manning, Brayson McEvoy, Braylon McGuffee, Briley McGuffee, Addison Mitchell, Nathaniel Mitchell, Logan Munson, Natalee Nobles, Gavin Norris, Lydia Powell, Brantley Sanders, Jacey Stafford, Harper Townsend, Adelyn White and Charlotte Williams.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition http://www.etypeservices.com/Jena%20TimesID339/

Rate this article: 
No votes yet